Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angel Pedroza

Angel Pedroza

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Pedroza
"Got me a very good deal on my insurance and was overall very helpful and responsive. Great service and fast responses"
Profile photo of Noah Brown

Noah Brown

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Brown
"Everyone is very friendly and helpful. They are very knowledgeable and are great at recommending the proper services for my current situation."
Profile photo of Mayury Mattie

Mayury Mattie

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mayury Mattie
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention!! Thank you so much.. (Original) Excelente atención!! Muchas gracias.."
Profile photo of Adit Shah

Adit Shah

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adit Shah
"Would like to share my seamless experience with them. I was just checking the quote on Statefarm’s website and one of their representatives - Maritza reached out to me with the perfect quote matching my needs. The price was the cheapest I could have gotten for my car. Also, their work schedule is very flexible. I purchased my insurance within 10 minutes in the evening around 6 PM with all the add-ons and discounts suggested by Maritza. She even stayed online to help with the process in case the dealer had any questions even after purchasing the insurance. I definitely recommend buying from them. Moreover, Maritza also explained the insurance process in depth, which is needed for a first time buyer. She was very transparent and answered all my questions promptly."
Profile photo of Charles Regis

Charles Regis

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Regis
"I had a super urgent request for a new Rental Insurance and Teena worked with me and had everything completed in less than 5 mins. She also made some updates in my acct as a bonus while I was waiting which helped out. Very impressed with speed and professionalism! Great job Teena."
Profile photo of YAS L

YAS L

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by YAS L
"I have my Home/Auto with Kay and Team. The prices are competitive for the most part. Great support and customer service - from Kay and her Team. Thank you."
Profile photo of ajith p nair

ajith p nair

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ajith p nair
"I have my auto and renters with State Farm (Kay Patel) since 2018 Super helpful and responsive.."
Profile photo of Tia Thompson

Tia Thompson

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tia Thompson
"I was connected to Maritza who supported my homewowners insurance. Her responses were very quick and accommodated my busy schedule. She went above and beyond to include coverage on items that I didn’t consider that I knew I needed. I also asked for a quote comparison to another insurance company with integrity and she responded with a clear layout of the itemized difference. This helped make me make a clear decision. If you need assistance on insurance, ask to be directed to Maritza."
Profile photo of Bri Kendall

Bri Kendall

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bri Kendall
"She helped me compare with another company and improve my coverage so I got everything I wanted for the best price."
Profile photo of Ram Sridhar

Ram Sridhar

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ram Sridhar
"I have had good experiences in the past 8 years, and most recently with Teena who was very helpful going over my insurance policy and making suggestions to help reduce the premiums."
Profile photo of Mark O'Brien

Mark O'Brien

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark O'Brien
"Maritza went out of her way to help me. Very professional"
Profile photo of Eric Cummings

Eric Cummings

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Cummings
"Absolutely excellent service, Kay and her team are client focused. I had the pleasure of working with Getha who was fantastic! She listened to what my needs were and made recommendations that fit me and my family."
Profile photo of SANTHOSH KUMAR KORADA

SANTHOSH KUMAR KORADA

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SANTHOSH KUMAR KORADA
"Maritza was so helpful in doing follow up with me and fulfilled my needs"
Profile photo of Wahed Hamid

Wahed Hamid

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wahed Hamid
"Very helpful and caring and listens to customer needs and concerns."
Profile photo of David Son

David Son

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Son
"Teena has always been very helpful. In the latest instance, she helped me amend my renters policy along with other paperwork issues. Highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Shanese Townsend

Shanese Townsend

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shanese Townsend
"Maritza did a great job of giving me a quote! She was very patient with me and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Scott Gipson

Scott Gipson

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Gipson
"Maritza did a great job of giving me a quote and helping me with my current policy! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Servando Martinez

Servando Martinez

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Servando Martinez
"Definitely Recommend speaking to this office and purchasing a policy! I spoke to Maritza who was very friendly and made the conversation/process so simple!"
Profile photo of T Baker

T Baker

November 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T Baker
"I had an amazing experience with Teena. She made me laugh and was extremely helpful. I look forward to working with her again."
Profile photo of April Prill

April Prill

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Prill
"My current auto policies with another company continued to increase exponentially, to a point of unaffordable. I started researching and getting quotes from other companies. State Farm by far exceeded my expectations on cost for the same polices I currently had. Additionally, Teena was exceptional at listening to my requirements in my auto policy coverage as well as my expectations regarding costs. She worked diligently to put a policy together that met all my needs. I’d definitely recommend this office! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Gene GiGi Gervasi

Gene GiGi Gervasi

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gene GiGi Gervasi
"It's ALWAYS A Pleasure in Calling AND Speaking with Teena.. She's Got The Answers To My Questions.. Great Gal... To Do Business With.. Thank n Many Blessings Always.."
Profile photo of Hugh Ruebush

Hugh Ruebush

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hugh Ruebush
"A wonderful group of people is here to care for you. They ask all the right questions and make sure that your needs are met in a friendly atmosphere. Don't go anywhere else!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Bhavya Mehta

Bhavya Mehta

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bhavya Mehta
"Geeta effieciently helped through all the process. She is great to work with and took time to answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Bipin Nakarani

Bipin Nakarani

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bipin Nakarani
""Great customer service from Gita & Teena Reiser! Provided the information I needed to make a decision on my coverage and respected the path I took. She followed up with me to get the paperwork done and was always very respectful and friendly.""
Profile photo of Kelsie Buchanan

Kelsie Buchanan

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsie Buchanan
"Just started working for Kay and also a long time State Farm customer! Can’t wait to work with you all!"