Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Samarian Miller

Samarian Miller

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samarian Miller
"We worked with Teena yesterday on getting Renter's Insurance. We had such a pleasant conversation with her and I can't say enough good things about how kind, amazing, and helpful she was in the process. She explained all the coverages clearly to us and helped us to consider all of our needs. She even went above and beyond for us by getting us a great deal. If you have ever considered working with Kay's office, do not hesitate, they are amazing and will make sure you're all taken care of."
Profile photo of Murtaza Khan

Murtaza Khan

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Murtaza Khan
"My experience with this office is above and beyond. They do insurances for my family here in Plano for a while now and everyone is very satisfied with their service. But I had a situation which was handled very swiftly and professionally by Gita, at this office. I needed insurance for a 14' odyssey I bought off of marketplace and had to drive to Pennsylvania the same week. Gita talked to me in the morning, explained everything very thoroughly as this was my first time for auto insurance. She then sent me an email with everything for review. Then I drove to her office after I changed my tires and she did everything in 40 minutes with me in the office. I was good to go when I walked out of the office. The deal she gave me was much better and worth it's value over the others I had explored over the past 3 days. She tailored the packages to my personal needs, my life plan, an umbrella to protect me and my auto insurance. It felt like she knew exactly what I wanted without me telling her. This was my first time with auto insurance but I went did extensive research for my health insurance and went to a lot of such insurance offices, I can confidently say that this is a very good and customer-centered place. The other places I have been to would quickly jump to plans and try to get you done without explaining anything to get more clients done per hour."
Profile photo of Dean Wurtz

Dean Wurtz

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Wurtz
"I worked with Teena to get my new vehicle added to my policy. She was more than helpful. I was having trouble with my email so she went out of her way to get me the information before I got the email working again. She was very helpful and Had the answers to my questions."
Profile photo of stacey peterson

stacey peterson

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stacey peterson
"Teena is fabulous! She explains things very well and is always timely in getting back to me"
Profile photo of Ammar Samara

Ammar Samara

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ammar Samara
"Thanks for the great professional work. Thanks Teena"
Profile photo of Ram Sridhar

Ram Sridhar

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ram Sridhar
"I have had good experiences over the past 8 years, and most recently with Teena who was very quick and helpful in making changes to my auto policy."
Profile photo of Haydon Smith

Haydon Smith

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haydon Smith
"-Maritza Was great help! Highly recommend if you’re working with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Evan Parscale

Evan Parscale

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Parscale
"Kelsie is very helpful and takes time to follow up on matters."
Profile photo of Terrika Thibodeaux

Terrika Thibodeaux

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terrika Thibodeaux
"My interaction going over the pricing and my insurance coverage was great! The rep was very detailed and thorough in explaining everything!! She was also very friendly and caring!"
Profile photo of Erik Mathis

Erik Mathis

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Mathis
"Kay and Tina are really good, everyone in the office is great. Even when something goes wrong they work their butts off to fix it. Had nothing but pleasant experiences with this group."
Profile photo of Rahul Pandit

Rahul Pandit

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rahul Pandit
"It was a good experience working with Teena. She provided a great deal."
Profile photo of bonita montoya

bonita montoya

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bonita montoya
"I really loved coming here! They were so warming and welcoming. They answered all the questions I needed answered. I loved loved coming here thanks Teena and Dakota!!"
Profile photo of Rose G

Rose G

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose G
"Very friendly staff and eager to help! I appreciate their flexibility and collaboration!"
Profile photo of Ta Ge

Ta Ge

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ta Ge
"Maritza Gonzalez is always ready to answer my questions and great when it comes to explaining the insurance policy."
Profile photo of Sridhar P

Sridhar P

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sridhar P
"Just finished talking to Maritza for switching cars as I am buying new car. She not only provided prompt help but actually helped me to reduce the rate. THANK YOU so much Martiza - Appreciate the help!!"
Profile photo of Abood Kattan

Abood Kattan

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abood Kattan
"Maritza was very helpful and Patient with me ، she gave me a good quote for my car recommended"
Profile photo of Moe Freeze

Moe Freeze

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moe Freeze
"I wanted to take a moment to express my sincere appreciation for the exceptional service and support Teena has provided me with recently. Teena’s expertise and dedication have truly made a difference in my experience with Kay Patel State Farm Insurance. Thank you once again for your outstanding assistance. I am grateful to have you as my insurance agent and look forward to continuing our positive relationship in the future. If you need any assistance at all for ask for Teena. 10/10 experience!"
Profile photo of Shreya Patel

Shreya Patel

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shreya Patel
"Teena was amazing to work with today. She helped me understand how policies were set up and also helped me in maximizing our discounts. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Errick Robinson

Errick Robinson

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Errick Robinson
"She was very good and got me a good place"
Profile photo of Cristina Cu

Cristina Cu

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Cu
"Teena was very kind and very nice through the meeting. She helps me and my boyfriend with getting new car insurance"
Profile photo of Akhil Patel

Akhil Patel

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Akhil Patel
"Teena is amazing! Had a great experience. She was very friendly and responded very quickly with my questions. Great job!"
Profile photo of John Fernandes

John Fernandes

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Fernandes
"Teena and her team are clearly passionate about the work they do and the service they provide. I have been working with Teena for over 5 years to cover my families insurance needs for multiple cars and my home. I have 3 children aged 20, 22 and 24. Each have their own vehicles and therefor need auto insurance. The rates quoted by Teena beats everyone's in the market. It is an excellent experience working with this team. I highly recommend this State Farm Insurance dealership and Teena to help you with your auto, home and life insurance."
Profile photo of Jennie Randazzo Boznak

Jennie Randazzo Boznak

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennie Randazzo Boznak
"Teena was very helpful and a pleasure to speak with on the phone. She made sure I had the right coverage for my needs. Loved her attitude."
Profile photo of Sue Saleh

Sue Saleh

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Saleh
"I like everyone works in that office , specially Teena ! She is always ready to answer any questions I have & she is great when it come to explaining hard things to understand!!"
Profile photo of Jo Ma

Jo Ma

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Ma
"Gita is reliable and efficient also loyal to her customers great value as well. I would recommend her for Auto and home insurance."