Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kay Patel

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kay Patel

4.8 out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of pratik ashani

pratik ashani

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a seamless experience with moving my insurance(Home & Auto) from Michigan to Texas with Kay Patel. I was helped by Gita and she made sure I get the best plans."
Profile photo of Gopi Kotaru

Gopi Kotaru

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gita is just awesome. Gave me better rates than most and always highly responsive. Glad I got her referral."
Profile photo of Medwin Fraser

Medwin Fraser

October 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with state farm for a long time, Kay have been awesome agent to work with. Wouldn't change it."
Profile photo of Boban Thomas

Boban Thomas

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good res"
Profile photo of Satyendra Patel

Satyendra Patel

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tina was very helpful answering my questions"
Profile photo of Kay Patel

Kay Patel

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm giving a SHOUT OUT to my AWESOME TEAM! Thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of m p

m p

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice and sweet staff. Kay goes the extra mile and takes time to explain in details about your insurance needs. She is very quick responding back when you leave a message"
Profile photo of Meghan Attebery

Meghan Attebery

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very knowledgeable and were able to answer all my questions. They also got me a quote that was almost half of what I was currently paying monthly. I should have listen to my friend sooner and gone with state farm instead of a different company!"
Profile photo of John Stuart

John Stuart

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kay & Tiana are a great team I highly recommend them for your insurance needs ! State Farm ! My dad was a customer for years then when he passed I thought I would give then a try … great decision! Michelle Frame"
Profile photo of John Fernandes

John Fernandes

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiana provided excellent customer service, she was patient and considerate. She provided me an excellent quote for my 20 year old's car insurance. Looking forward to working with her and the entire Kay Patel team at State Farm. Keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Sam Bhula

Sam Bhula

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Casie Sheffield

Casie Sheffield

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dave Schmitt

Dave Schmitt

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kay and her team are the best. Always professional, and always working to give you the best rates/discounts. Can't imagine getting insurance from anyone else!"
Profile photo of Benny Huang

Benny Huang

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gita was the one at this office who helped me, she helped me switch over from Geico. She made sure I knew all the options I had as well before locking in a quote and made sure I had a very fast & easy experience."
Profile photo of CM Y

CM Y

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Easley

Michael Easley

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"We work with Gita Master at this office and she has always gone above an beyond to meet our needs. We have a small business and when I needed a quick turnaround on changes to my Policy Gita took care of everything! We highly recommend this agency"
Profile photo of Nadeem Khawaja

Nadeem Khawaja

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional services, experienced in dealing, good customer service. Thanks"
Profile photo of Abe Williams

Abe Williams

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff are always willing and able to assist your everyneed. They are always professional"
Profile photo of Rosa Rodriguez

Rosa Rodriguez

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Pranav Sachan

Pranav Sachan

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gita is awesome, she responds and answers all our queries."
Profile photo of Bhavesh Patel

Bhavesh Patel

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff, Quick response and very professional."
Profile photo of Janet Wachu

Janet Wachu

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kay and Allie are very professional and always ready to assist and explain clearly when its not clear. Keep it up Extremely satisfied everytime i call Thank you"